Cruise From Cork & Dublin

Iceland & Faroes

Ship: Magellan • Departs: Dublin • Sail Date: Wednesday 10th Jul 2019 • Duration: 11 nights

From €1116 pps

Summer Gardens & River Seine Experience

Ship: Magellan • Departs: Dublin • Sail Date: Sunday 21st Jul 2019 • Duration: 7 nights

From €1019 pps

Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar

Ship: Magellan • Departs: Dublin • Sail Date: Friday 9th Aug 2019 • Duration: 10 nights

From €1129 pps

Baltic Cities & St Petersburg

Ship: Magellan • Departs: Cobh • Sail Date: Monday 23rd Sep 2019 • Duration: 16 nights

From €1399 pps

Bristol Mini Cruise

Ship: Magellan • Departs: Cobh • Sail Date: Wednesday 9th Oct 2019 • Duration: 3 nights

From €254 pps

Iceland, Faroes & Land of the Northern Lights

Ship: Magellan • Departs: Dublin • Sail Date: Saturday 12th Oct 2019 • Duration: 13 nights

From €1139 pps

Halloween Weekend Cruise

Ship: Magellan • Departs: Dublin • Sail Date: Friday 1st Nov 2019 • Duration: 2 nights

From €169 pps

Azores, Madeira & Portuguese Highlights

Ship: Marco Polo • Departs: Cobh • Sail Date: Monday 23rd Mar 2020 • Duration: 14 nights

From €1224 pps

Easter River Seine Experience

Ship: Marco Polo • Departs: Cobh • Sail Date: Monday 6th Apr 2020 • Duration: 7 nights

From €614 pps

Portugal & Seville Fiesta

Ship: Marco Polo • Departs: Cobh • Sail Date: Friday 24th Apr 2020 • Duration: 13 nights

From €1149 pps

Prices shown are per person based on two adults sharing a twin cabin and include all cruise offer discounts and savings.

Offers subject to availibility & change

BOOK BY 27th Dec!



Enquire now